Get in Touch with Us & VISIT A BNI CHAPTER IN YOUR CITY

BNI Ahmedabad West

ContactMr. Yash Vasant
Phone
+919099092747
yash.vasant@sicilianventures.com

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-ahmedabad-west.in

BNI Bangalore

ContactMr. Anantharam Varayur
Phone+91 99452 43270
ananth@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-bangalore.in

BNI Baroda

ContactMr. Kalpesh Shah
Phone
+91 9925027472
kalpeshshah@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-baroda.in

BNI Chennai CBD (A)

ContactMr. Murali Sundaram
Phone
+91 96770 39911
muralisundaram@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-chennaicbda.in

BNI Chennai CBD (B)

ContactMr. Sunil Sethia
Phone
+91 98409 24196
sunilsethia@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-chennaicbdb.in

BNI Chennai North

ContactBNI India
Phone
+91 (80) 41202869
support@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-chennainorth.in

BNI Cochin

ContactMr. Anilkumar G
Phone
+91 97443 40000
anilkumar@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-cochin.in

BNI Coimbatore

ContactMr. Santhosh Radhakrishnan
Phone
+91 98430 35863
santhosh@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-coimbatore.in

BNI Delhi Central

ContactMrs. Deepti Atul Goswami
Phone
+91 98116 53953
deepti@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-delhicentral.in

BNI Delhi East

ContactBNI INDIA
Phone
:+91 (80) 41202869
support@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-delhieast.in

BNI Delhi South

ContactMrs. Anjali Chowdhry
Phone
+91 98100 30901
anjali@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-delhisouth.in

BNI Delhi West

ContactMr. Sunil Kuzhuvelil
Phone
+91 81308 99200
sunilk@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-delhiwest.in

BNI Erode

ContactMr. Mahesh Giri
Phone
+91 98422 16222
mahesh@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-erode.in

BNI Goa

ContactMr. Rajkumar Kamat
Phone
+91 83224 31081
rajkumar@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-goa.in

BNI Gurgaon

ContactMr. Rakesh Kochhar
Phone
+91 98105 52216
rakesh@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-gurgaon.in

BNI Hyderabad East

ContactMr. Bharath Shah
Phone
+91 98490 03047
bharathshah@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-hyderabadeast.in

BNI Hyderabad West

ContactMr. Bharath Shah
Phone
+91 98490 03047
bharathshah@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-hyderabadwest.in

BNI Kolkata CBD (A)

ContactMr. Bimal Samal
Phone
+91 83340 08899
bimal@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-kolkatacbda.in

BNI Mumbai East

ContactMr. Abhijit Bam
Phone
+91 98200 04478
abhijit@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-mumbaieast.in

BNI Mumbai North East

ContactMr. Abhijit Bam
Phone
+919820004478
abhijit@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-mumbainortheast.in

BNI Mumbai North West

ContactMr. Hemu Suvarna,
Phone
+919820035944
hemu@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-mumbainorthwest.in

BNI Mumbai South

ContactMr. Abhijit Bam
Phone
+91 98200 04478
abhijit@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-mumbaisouth.in

BNI Mumbai West

ContactMr. Hemu Suvarna
Phone
+91 98200 35944
hemu@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-mumbaiwest.in

BNI Mysore

ContactMrs. Renu Srinivasan
Phone
+91 98444 53700
renu@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-mysore.in

BNI Navi Mumbai

ContactMrs. Pankaj Harawansh
Phone
+919820496991
pankaj@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-navimumbai.in

BNI Pimpri Chinchwad

ContactMr. Devanand Deshmukh
Phone
+91 89757 61079
devanand@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-pimprichinchwad.in

BNI Pune East

ContactMr. Bharat Daga
Phone
+91 93710 05800
bharatdaga@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-puneeast.in

BNI Pune West

ContactMr. Saleel Chodankar
Phone
+91 98230 44939
saleel@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-punewest.in

BNI Raipur

ContactMr. Rajesh Baisya
Phone
+91 93928 00001
rajeshbaisya@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-raipur.in

BNI Salem

ContactMr. Gopinath Ramamurthy
Phone
+91 98427 13165
gopinath@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-salem.in

BNI Secunderabad

ContactMr. Uday Kumar
Phone
+91 92462 94252
udayshetty@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-secunderabad.in

BNI Siliguri

ContactMr. Pratik Garg
Phone
+91 8145700321
pratikgarg@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-siliguri.in

BNI Surat South

ContactMr. Gaurav Singhvi
Phone
+91 9825147455
gaurav@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-suratsouth.in

BNI Tirunelveli

ContactMr. Mohammed Riaz
Phone
+91 98940 87777
riaz@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-tirunelveli.in

BNI Trichy

ContactMr. Jahangeer Ahamed
Phone
+91 9842448288
jahangeer@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-trichy.in

BNI Vijayawada

ContactMr. Jai Desai
Phone
+919885165175
jai@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-vijayawada.in

BNI Visakhapatnam

ContactMr. KVT Ramesh
Phone
+91 98851 38855
kvt@bni-india.in

Find A Chapter:
www.bni-visakhapatnam.in

GET INVITED

Select your region below to get invited to a BNI Meeting in your area